Right as the 4th of July was ending on the East Coast, Dom Kennedy dropped a new project titled Addicted To The Underground. The nine-track project features Cuzzy Capone and Smoke DZA, with production from Troy Nōka and John G.

Dom’s last solo project was 2016’s Los Angeles Is Not For Sale, Vol. 1. Since then, he’s been working heavily with Hit-Boy as Half-a-Mil. He was also featured on Larry June’s latest project Sock It To Me Pt. 2.

On June 15, Dom’s OPM label released the album Don’t Forget from singer Aysha Monet.

Check out the stream, cover art, and tracklist for Addicted To The Underground below.

addicted to the underground dom kennedy

1. Popularity
2. Traveling
3. First Time
4. The Resurrection
5. Free Breakfast ft. Cuzzy Capone
6. The Movies
7. Oasis
8. Liberation
9. Duplex ft. Smoke DZA