Three years after their The Thief And The Fallen project, Jedi Mind Tricks is back for its ninth album.

The Bridge And The Abyss features Yes Alexander, CZARFACE, Thea Alana, Eamon, Scott Stallone, and the late Sean Price.

The 19-track project is the second since the original lineup of Vinnie Paz and producer Stoupe The Enemy Of Mankind reunited in 2015.

Check out the stream, cover art, and tracklist below for The Bridge And The Abyss.

jedi mind tricks the bridge and the abyss

1. Al Bid-Aya ft. Yes Alexander
2. San La Muerte
3. Rashindun Caliphate
4. Freshco & Miz
5. When The Body Goes Cold
6. What She Left Behind
7. Death Toll Rising
8. Shed The Skin To Receive The World (Interlude) ft. Yes Alexander
9. Certified Dope ft. Eamon
10. Hell’s Henchman
11. God Forsaken
12. Legacy Of The Prophet ft. Sean Price
13. Void Ritual (Interlude) ft. Yes Alexander
14. You Have One Devil But Five Angels
15. Marciano’s Reign ft. Scott Stallone
16. Torture Chamber ft. CZARFACE
17. The Letter Concerning The Intellect
18. Making A Killing ft. Thea Alan
19. What Falls Is Fallen (Interlude) ft. Yes Alexander

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]