Freeway is proudly representing the Roc once again.

Following a storied career at Roc-A-Fella Records, Philly Freezer has reunited with JAY-Z at Roc Nation to drop a 13-track album titled Think Free. The new LP features contributions by Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Jadakiss, Fat Joe, Faith Evans and BJ The Chicago Kid.

Check out the Think Free stream, cover art and tracklist below.

(This post has been updated. The following was originally published on June 15, 2018.)

North Philly rapper Freeway has revealed the release date, cover art and tracklist for his forthcoming album Think Free.

Alongside the project’s details, Freeway has shared the second single from the album, “All Falls Down.” Throughout the track, Freeway wrestles with the strife he’s been dealing with in his personal life. 

Think Free features appearances from a roster of notable artists, including Fat Joe, Jadakiss and Faith Evans. A teaser of his collaboration with Lil Wayne, “Blood Pressure,” surfaced online last month.

The 13-track project is expected to arrive on June 22. It precedes a documentary of the same name that focuses on his road back to health after being diagnosed with kidney failure.

Check out the “All Falls Down” single above, and the Think Free cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Intro
  2. Blood Pressure f. Lil Wayne
  3. The Nation f. Jadakiss
  4. Blessed f. Faith Evans
  5. Legacy
  6. All Falls Down
  7. Life On The Line
  8. Cocaine White f. Fat Joe
  9. All The Way Live
  10. Real One f. BJ The Chicago Kid & Kamillion
  11. Swagger On A Mayo f. Lil Uzi Vert
  12. About You f. Johnny
  13. Come Back