Living Legends MC and producer Eligh has finally dropped his 19th solo project, Last House On The Block. The Los Angeles artist keeps his prolific run of music with the 18-track album that features Evidence, The Grouch, Zion I, and others. Evidence is also credited as the photographer for the cover art.

Leading up to the album release, Eligh has kept up with his Patreon posts where he releases exclusive, original artwork and music created by him. Eligh also premiered the video for “Pain On The Break” on HipHopDX Wednesday (June 13).

Eligh will be hosting an album release party at Roxy Theatre in Los Angeles on July 14. Tickets are available here.

Check out the album stream, cover art, and tracklist below.

last house on the block eligh

1. Enter
2. Hey You
3. Last House On The Block
4. Once Again ft. Dela
5. Blue 99
6. Burn ft. Evidence
7. Still Chasing ft. R.A. The Rugged Man & Eamon
8. The Pod (Interlude)
9. Space Odyssey
10. Float
11. Pain On The Break ft. The Grouch
12. Karma
13. Truly OK ft. Alam Khan
14. J.R. High Love ft. Reverie
15. Littles
16. Focused ft. Zion I & The Grouch
17. Thursday Child ft. Priya Darshini & Max ZT
18. Score 01