Zaytoven has recruited some of the biggest names in Hip Hop for his Motown debut, Trap Holizay.

The trap production pioneer’s new project features 12 tracks with an array of high profile collaborations. Guests include Future, Gucci Mane, Rick Ross, Pusha T, Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Young Dolph, 21 Savage, Yo Gotti, T.I. and Lil Uzi Vert, among others.

Check out Zaytoven’s Trap Holizay stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Zaytoven's Trap Holizay

1. Intro f. Gucci Mane
2. Left da Bank f. Young Dolph
3. Go Get the Money f. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T & T.I.
4. Wake Up & Cook Up f. Quavo & 2 Chainz
5. Back on It f. Offset & Young Scooter
6. What You Think f. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih & OJ da Juiceman
7. Black Privilege f. Plies, Trey Songz & Trouble
8. Show It f. T.I., Offset & Kodak Black
9. Boot Up f. Future
10. East Atlanta Day f. Gucci Mane & 21 Savage
11. Strong f. Lil Uzi Vert
12. Mo Reala f. Future

(The previous version of this article was published on May 22, 2018 and can be found below.)

The architect behind much of Atlanta’s trap sound, Zaytoven, has unveiled the list of features on his forthcoming Trap Holizay album.

A promo video posted to Instagram on Tuesday (May 22) lists Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, Rick Ross, Quavo, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Trouble, Plies, Yo Gotti, T.I., Future, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, and Jeremih as participants on the producer’s debut LP. 

The teaser is voiced by long-time collaborator Gucci Mane, who calls the Atlanta producer “the greatest producer ever” in the clip.


A post shared by Zaytoven (@zaytovenbeatz) on

This is just the beginning of the producer’s 2018 output — in a conversation with DX last month, Zay spoke of his projects, saying, “My debut album comes out May 25. [It’s called] Trap Holizay. Then I’m doing a lot of joint projects this year. So be on the lookout for [those] with people I haven’t worked with before.”

He also shared that he and Lecrae have a collaborative tape in the works.

Trap Holizay is set for a May 25 release.