Nav was pretty busy in 2017, dropping his self-titled album and the collaborative Perfect Timing project with Metro Boomin. The XO/Republic artist looks to pick up where he left off the release of his Reckless LP.

Some of Hip Hop’s biggest artists make contributions to Nav’s newest record. Quavo, Travis Scott and Lil Uzi Vert highlight the guest appearances on Reckless.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist below.

(The previous version of this article was published on May 16, 2018 and can found below.)

Nav’s upcoming album Reckless is scheduled to drop on Friday (May 18). Ahead of its release, he shared the cover art and tracklist for the project via Instagram. The design for the Reckless cover has a retro feel, similar to Perfect Timing — his collaborative project with Metro Boomin.

The upcoming 12-track release features guest appearances by Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil’ Uzi Vert and Gunna. Last month, Nav announced he would have a heightened role in terms of production on the new album, staying true to some of his earlier music garnered attention from his peers and fans alike.

Check out the Reckless cover art and tracklist below.

Nav's Reckless

1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f. Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need / Daheala Outro