South Florida’s Smokepurpp has linked up with “Butterfly Effect” and “MotorSport” producer Murda Beatz for a collaborative project titled Bless Yo Trap.

The release serves as the follow-up to Purpp’s Interscope Records debut Deadstar, which dropped last September. The new record with Murda Beatz features 10 tracks and includes guest appearances by A$AP Ferg, Lil Yachty and Offset.

View the Bless Yo Trap stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Smokepurpp & Murda Beatz's Bless Yo Trap

1. 123
2. Big Dope
3. Do Not Disturb f. Lil Yachty & Offset
4. Pockets
5. Good Habits
6. Mayo
7. Pray f. A$AP Ferg
8. Bumblebee
9. Ways
10. For the Gang