Kooley High are back with the release of their latest album, Never Come Down.

The 14-track project — spearheaded by the previously released lead single “Ceiling” — is executive produced by fellow North Carolina native, 9th Wonder.

The album features a guest appearance from Kooley High alumna Rapsody, who helped form the now five-member collective during her time at North Carolina State University in 2006. She later left the group to pursue a career as a solo artist.

Elsewhere, the LP features rapper Median, as well as frequent Little Brother vocalist Carlitta Durand.

Never Come Down serves as Kooley High’s first full-length release since their 2015 EP, Heights.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Never Come Down below.

Kooley High Release “Never Come Down” Album
  1. We Don’t Care
  2. Ceiling
  3. Voila f. Median
  4. Never Come Down
  5. More Than Money
  6. Shambles f. Carlitta Durand
  7. Grinning f. Rapsody
  8. Either Way
  9. Cool Out / Tranquility
  10. You
  11. No Favors
  12. Monogamy
  13. Action
  14. Thru the Lens

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]