Memphis rapper Moneybagg Yo has released 2 Heartless — the sequel to last year’s Heartless mixtape — just in time for Valentine’s Day.

The 18-track project finds Moneybagg swapping bars with the likes of Quavo and Yo Gotti, while production on the project comes courtesy of Southside, Javar Rockamore and Zaytoven, among others.

While sharing the tracklist to 2 Heartless on Tuesday (February 13), Moneybagg deemed his new work a “classic.”

“S/o All Producers & Artists On This Classic Wit Me #2heartless TONIGHT 12 STAY LOCKED IN,” he wrote in the caption.

Check out the stream, cover art, and tracklist for Moneybagg Yo’s 2 Heartless below.


Moneybagg Yo 2 Heartless

1. Black Heart
2. Bigg Facts
3. Bagg Move f. Quavo
4. Fed Baby’s
5. Still Don’t Kno f. Yo Gotti
6. Ion Get You
7. Black Feet f. BlocBoy JB
8. Scars
9. Super Fake
10. FWM f. Lil Baby
11. Thoughts
12. Ask For
13. Break Da Internet
14. Moneybagg Myers
15. Walker Holmes
16. Back Then
17. Perfect Bitch
18. Secrets