As promised, Kodak Black is celebrating Valentine’s Day with a new album.

The 17-track project comes equipped with features from Tory Lanez and Lil Wayne (on the previously released “Codeine Dreamin'”), as well as production from Murda Beatz, Ben Billions, Dyryk and C Clipz.

Check out the stream and tracklist below.

1. “Running Outta Love” (prod. by Murda Beatz)
2. “Bill and Jill” (prod. by Dyryk)
3. “Hate Being Alone” (prod. by Scott Styles and Scott Supreme)
4. “Acting Weird” (prod. by Dyryk)
5. “Codeine Dreamin'” Feat. Lil Wayne (prod. by Ben Billions, Schife and Infamous)
6. “Why You Always Gotta Go” (prod. by Dyryk)
7. “Laudy” (prod. by Dyryk)
8. “Fuck With You” Feat. by Tory Lanez (prod. Dyryk)
9. “I Get Lonely” (prod. by Ben Billions)
10. “Loyal” (prod. by C Clipz)
11. “Corrupted” (prod. by C Clipz)
12. “Kicking In” (prod. by SkipOnDaBeat and Daniel Worthy)
13. “Call You” (prod. by Ben Billions)
14. “No Feelings” (prod. by The 90’s)
15. “Helluva Love” (prod. by Helluva)
16. “When Vultures Cry” (prod. by Helluva) and Kodak Black
17. “Feb 14” (prod. by C Clipz)

[This article has been updated. The following was published February 13, 2018.]



Kodak Black isn’t letting his current legal situation prevent him from releasing new music, with the 20-year-old set to drop his latest project, Heart Break Kodak, on Valentine’s Day (February 14).

Kodak is currently behind bars after being arrested in January and hit with multiple charges — including grand theft of a firearm, gun possession, drug possession (marijuana), child neglect, and probation violation.

Kodak’s team took to Instagram on Monday night (February 12) to tease the Florida native’s upcoming project.

As of press time, there are no additional details surrounding the project’s length, or any potential guest features.



Heart Break Kodak will serve as a follow-up to Kodak’s last solo effort, the deluxe version of his Project Baby 2: All Grown Up mixtape. The project featured eight additional tracks, with guest appearances from Lil Wayne and Birdman.

Kodak released his latest track, “Erykah Badu,” on February 5.