Tyga has seemingly stayed in the headlines for anything and everything besides music. T-Raww looks to change that with the release of his Kyoto album.

The project’s promotional run didn’t get off to a great start, sparking controversy for its cover artwork. But, Tyga has been unphased in the leadup to Kyoto, which features Gucci Mane and Tory Lanez.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for the new album below.


(The original version of this article was published on February 12, 2018 and can found below.)



Tyga is scheduled to drop his new album, Kyoto, on Friday (February 16). Ahead of its release date, T-Raww has given fans a glimpse at what’s to come by sharing the LP’s tracklist.

Kyoto features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24hrs. The music has become afterthought though. So far, the LP has mainly attracted attention due to its controversial album cover. Some of Tyga’s critics and detractors have referred to the artwork as “furry porn,” but he’s seemingly been unphased by the criticism.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Tyga’s upcoming album below.



Tyga's Kyoto

1. Temperature
2. Leather in The Rain
3. Come and Ball Wit Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King Of The Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need A Girl Pt. 3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip A Lil f. Gucci Mane
12. Faithful f. Tory Lanez
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On f. 24hrs