Bay Area legend Mistah F.A.B. has returned with his new LP, Thug Tears, his first full-length album since 2016’s Son of a Pimp 2.

The Oakland rapper gifts fans with 18 tracks full of star-studded guest appearances. Kevin Gates, Mozzy, Traxamillion, Latoiya Williams and The Jacka all contribute to the album.

View the stream, tracklist and cover art for Thug Tears below.

Mistah F.A.B. Thug Tears

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Miss You Mama f. Rexx Life Raj (Prod. by DJ D-Higgs)
2. Smile Still f. Latoiya Williams (Prod. by Nabeyin)
3. Still Blessed f. Louie V. Gutta
4. Thug Tears f. Mozzy, De’Marie King, Tirzahx and Frost (DJ D-Higgs)
5. Sitting Back Thinking f. De’Marie King (Prod. by DJ D-Higgs)
6. Letter To God (Prod. by L-Finguz)
7. Shake Off The Devil (Prod. by Maki)
8. Stand Outside (Prod. by Exzakt)
9. Thug Bitch f. De’Marie King (Prod. by Traxamillion)
10. Trynna Figure It Out (Prod. by L-Finguz)
11. Ridah f. The Jacka and Kevin Gates (Prod. by C Gutta)
12. To Be Continued (Prod. by L-Finguz)
13. Told My Mama f. Young Noble, E.D.I. Mean and Krissy Blanco (Prod. by DJ Daryl)
14. Long Time Coming f. Clyde Carson (Prod. By Traxamillion)
15. Forgive Me (Prod. by Mandough Beats)
16. Don’t Bother Me f. De’Marie King (Prod. by CT Beats)
17. Reveal The Truth f. De’Marie King (Prod. by Fresh On The Beat)
18. Libby’s World f. Liberty Forever and Rashad Toussaint (Prod. by Maki)