Jamo Gang – made-up of Ras Kass, El Gant, and producer J57 – have officially arrived with their debut self-titled eight-track EP.

The trio – co-signed by DJ Premier – has been hyping up fans with the release of two singles, “The Altar” and “All Eyes On Us.” With a vintage New York sound and hard-hitting drums from J57, what started out as a side-group for each artist back in October 2015 is now a full-fledged group carving out its own space in Hip Hop.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Jamo Gang EP below.

280118 Jamo Gang EP
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. This Is Jamo Gang
2. Go Away
3. Straight No Chase
4. Here We Go Again f. Big Twins
5. All Eyes On Us f. Deejay Element
6. Welcome to the Golden Era
7. Jamo Gang f. Shabaam Sahdeeq
8. The Altar f. Snak the Ripper