Payroll Giovanni and Cardo’s Def Jam debut has arrived. The duo has dropped Big Bossin Vol. 2 LP, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed Big Bossin Vol. 1 — the tandem’s 2016 independent release.

The 16-track project sees Cardo manning the boards while Giovanni handles the rhymes. Jeezy, SOBxRBE’s Yhung TO and Giovanni’s fellow Doughboyz Cashout members make guest appearances on the record.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Big Bossin Vol. 2 below.

Payroll Giovanni & Cardo Drop Big Bossin 2
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Rapped My Way
2. Stack It, Stash It f. Jade Jones
3. Thing Or 2
4. Mail Long f. E-40
5. 5’s and 6’s
6. My Lifetime
7. Dopeman Dreams f. Jeezy
8. Good Day to Get Money
9. Plug You f. Cashout Calhoun & Overlord Scooch
10. 10 Years, 1 Summer
11. So Young
12. In Me, Not On Me
13. Turn Ya Phone Off f. Yhung TO
14. Chills
15. Deep
16. BYLUG Outro f. Big Quis, Clay Baby, Dre Armani, Overlord Scooch, B-Mo Maine, Doughboy Roc & HBK