DJ Khaled might be the only other artist to stack his albums with as much talent as Statik Selektah. On Selektah’s new album, 8, he continues the trend of bringing in an impressive lineup of guests.

The 18-track LP employs a mix of today’s finest and established legends that should intrigue any fan seeking a diverse mix of bars. Here’s just some of the rappers involved: Run The Jewels, Raekwon, Royce Da 5’9, 2 Chainz, Action Bronson, the late Sean Price, Joey Bada$$, Wiz Khalifa, Joyner Lucas, B-Real, Westside Gunn, Conway, Nick Grant, Wale, Curren$y and the late Prodigy.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for 8 below.

1. Harley’s Blues (The World Could Save) f. Harley Harl and Francesca
2. Man of the Hour f. 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
3. Put Jewels On It f. Run The Jewels
4. Watching Myself f. Action Bronson
5. Get Down f. Wale and Phil Ade
6. Ain’t a Damn Thing Change f. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ and Enisa
7. But You Don’t Hear Me Tho f. The LOX and Mtume
8. No. 8 f. Westside Gunn, Conway and Termanology
9. What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2) f. Annoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz and Chris Rivers
10. Don’t Run f. Joyner Lucas
11. Go Gettas f. Wais P, Sean Price and Tek of Smif N Wessun
12. Slept to Death f. Curren$y and Cousin Stizz
13. Everything (Show Me Love) f. PnB Rock and Lil Fame
14. Nobody Move f. Raekwon and Royce Da 5’9
15. Shakem Up f. B-Real and Everest
16. Pull the Curtain Back f. No Malice
17. Disrespekt f. Prodigy
18. All Said & Done f. Plays and Juelz Santana / JFK’s 8 Ball Outro