After offering fans an introduction to his music via mixtapes and EPs, Canadian artist Roy Woods has just released his debut album, Say Less.

The December 1 release of Say Less comes over two years after Woods signed to Drake‘s OVO Sound.

On social media, Woods celebrated the release of the 16-track album, which he confessed was a moment he’d been looking forward to for a long time.

“This is a time that i dreamed of and worked my life off for, i never thought I’d be here at 21 and the fact that my little sister Diana made the cover art means the world to me, i love you guys forever till death and never will Roy Woods stop being Roy Woods EVER . . i love making music and i love my life with all you guys and i can’t wait to see you on tour soon,” Woods wrote in the caption to a photo of his Say Less cover art.

Guest appearances on Say Less come courtesy of 24hrs, PARTYNEXTDOOR, dvsn and PnB Rock.

Check the stream, cover art, and tracklist for Roy Woods’ Say Less below.


1. Medusa
2. Little Bit of Lovin
3. Say Less
4. Take Time f. 24hrs
5. Something New
6. Top Left
7. Bb
9. Glasses
10. The Way You Sex
11. Monday to Monda
12. What Are You On?
13. Balance f. dvsn & PnB Rock
14. In the Club
15. B-Town
16. Undivided