Problem is back on the solo tip after teaming up with the legendary DJ Quik for their Rosecrans album. The proud Compton rapper has released a new LP titled Selfish, which he says is the culmination of all his years in the music business.

SELFISH is the project I’ve been waiting to drop my whole career,” he wrote on Instagram. “I’ve re-united with some old friends, did a record with an artist that the westcoast has been dying for me to work with, and it will feature the most personal record Ive ever recorded. This project will represent more than myself, more than Diamond Lane. From the artwork to the visuals, the team is full force with this one.”

Problem’s latest work features just nine tracks with guest appearances by Nipsey Hussle, Bad Lucc, Terrace Martin, Ne-Yo, Airplane James, IAMSU! and Rose Gold. Production is handled by the likes of 9th Wonder, DJ Quik and Mike & Keys.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Problem’s Selfish below.

Problem Releases Selfish

1. Mission Statement
2. 354″
3. Top Off f. Airplane James
4. Ghost of Rosecrans (Remix)
5. Living Good (R.I.P. Jen) f. Nipsey Hussle and IAMSU!
6. Man Enough f. Rose Gold
7. Get on It f. Bad Lucc
8. Ain’t Like You f. Ne-Yo and Terrace Martin
9. Selfish