Just in time for Halloween, Chris Brown has dropped a musical treat for fans.

On Tuesday (October 31), Breezy released a monster of an album with Heartbreak on a Full Moon, his first studio album since 2015’s Royalty. The project comes loaded with 40 songs (plus five bonus tracks) from the Virginia crooner.

Prior to the release of Heartbreak on a Full Moon, Brown appeared on The Angie Martinez Show to discuss his latest body of work. While appearing on the show, he poked fun of the album’s massive tracklist, and also offered an explanation as to why he chose 45 songs.

“Y’all gonna listen to this album for three years,” Chris Brown joked. “When you get an album, right? 13, 14 songs. And you like five of the songs. ‘Oh, it’s a cool album.’ I don’t feel like as an artist that’s what we’re capable of. I think we can do way more … So for me, I wanted to do songs with substance, R&B, Hip Hop. And you get every facet of who I am at this age.”

Despite Heartbreak on a Full Moon‘s massive tracklist, guest appearances on the album are kept relatively light. Among those featured are Future, Young Thug, R. Kelly, Jhene Aiko, Usher, Lil Yachty and Kodak Black.

See the stream, album art, and tracklist for Chris Brown’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon below.

Chris Brown Heartbreak On A Full Moon

1. Lost & Found
2. Privacy
3. Juicy Booty
4. Questions
5. Heartbreak on a Full Moon*
6. Roses
7. Confidence
8. Rock Your Body
9. Tempo
10. Handle It
11. Sip
12. Everybody Knows
13. To My Bed
14. Hope You Do
15. This Ain’t
16. Pull Up
17. Party
18. Sensei
19. Summer Breeze
20. No Exit
21. Pills & Automobiles
23. I Love Her
24. You Like
25. Nowhere
26. Otha Niggas
27. Tough Love
28. Paradise
29. Covered In You
30. Even
31. High End
32. On Me
33. Tell Me What To Do
34. Frustrated
35. Enemy
36. If You’re Down
37. Bite My Tongue
38. Run Away
39. This Way
40. Yellow Tape
41. Reddi Wip
42. Hangover (Unreleased)
43. Emotions
44. Only 4 Me
45. Grass Ain’t Greener