Hailing from the Crenshaw District of Los Angeles, OverDoz. is comprised of Kent Jamz, Joon, P and comedian Cream. After releasing the Boom mixtape in 2013, Live For, Die For in 2015 under the Cheetah Boys moniker and a six-track EP called Merry Destmas in December 2016, the foursome has finally delivered its debut album, 2008. 

Featuring 16 new tracks, the album boasts guest spots from A$AP Ferg and Miguel, and production from Pharrell Williams, THC Terrace Martin, Pop, Wansel, and 1500 or Nothin’.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-10-27 at 1.29.44 PM

1. Kush and Red Wine
2. 2008
3. District
4. House Party
5. Dance
6. Last Kiss
7. Rich White Friends
8. Black Beverly Hills
9. Secret Sunday
11. Backstage f. Miguel
12. F*ck Yo DJ f. A$AP Ferg
13. 212
14. Karma
15. Manifesto
16. 10 Million