Trippie Redd’s profile has grown in 2017 thanks to the big numbers he’s racking up on YouTube as well as his connection to the likes of XXXTENTACION. Now, he looks to capitalize off the increased awareness with the release of his new project, A Love Letter To You 2.

The Canton, Ohio native displays his genre-bending style over the course of 14 tracks. UnoTheActivist and Khalil are among the notable guest contributors to Redd’s latest project.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Redd’s A Love Letter To You 2 below.

Trippie Redd Drops Mixtape

1. Bust Down
2. Feel Good f. Cydnee with a C & Khalil
3. In Too Deep
4. Deadman’s Wonderland f. FOREVERANTiPoP
5. Woah Woah Woah f. Bali Baby
6. Back of My Mind f. Chris King & Cydnee with a C
7. Today f. UnoTheActivist
8. Hellboy
9. Back Back Back
10. Dangerous f. Rocket Da Goon & Chris King
11. Overweight
12. Overdose on L1fe
13. I Know How to Self Destruct
14. Let Me Down