Lil Pump, one of the growing number of teen rappers to breakthrough in Hip Hop via SoundCloud, has released his debut album.

The South Florida artist’s self-titled LP features 15 tracks with guest appearances by Lil Yachty, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Chief Keef and frequent collaborator Smokepurpp. Production is handled by Ronny J, Bighead, Danny Wolf, Terrotuga, Gnealz, Diablo and CBMix.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Lil Pump’s debut below.

Lil Pump Drops Album


1. What U Sayin’ f. Smokepurpp
2. Gucci Gang
3. Smoke My Dope f. Smokepurpp
4. Crazy
5. Back f. Lil Yachty
6. D Rose
7. At the Door
8. Youngest Flexer f. Gucci Mane
9. Foreign”
10. Whitney f. Chief Keef
11. Molly
12. Iced Out f. 2 Chainz
13. Boss
14. Flex Like Ouu
15. Pinky Ring f. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross