Lecrae has made a career out of defying the expectations of Christian Hip Hop artists. He aims to continue to do just that with the release of his eighth studio album, All Things Work Together.

The Reach Records co-founder’s latest project features 14 tracks, including the single “Blessings” featuring Ty Dolla $ign. The Houston-born, Atlanta-based MC spoke to HipHopDX earlier this year about the track, which has more of a mainstream appeal.

“It’s perfect for radio,” he explained. “If you never knew my music, it’s a perfect new introduction ‘cause it’s like it’s the balance of who I am. Everybody can enjoy it from a music standpoint, but it still has a meaning to it, which matters to me. Substance still matters to me.”

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Lecrae’s All Things Work Together below.

Lecrae Drops New Album

1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings f. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Watchu Mean f. Aha Gazelle
6. Hammer Time f. 1K Phew
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up”
9. Wish You the Best f. Verse Simmonds
10. Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)
11. I’ll Find You f. Tori Kelly
12. 8:28
13. Cry For You
14. Worth It f. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris