Last September, Audio Push wrapped up years of hard work by finally releasing their debut LP 90951. Fans don’t have to wait so long for their sophomore effort as the duo returns one year later with the Last Lights Left album.

Oktane and Price’s newest project features 12 tracks with no guest appearances. Price gets a chance to show his skill behind the boards, producing all of the songs with some help from Eric Choice. In addition to the album, the West Coast rappers have released a documentary of the same name that details their career journey.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Audio Push’s Last Lights Left below. Watch the documentary above.

Audio Push Drop Last Lights Left


1. Last Lights Left
2. God Speed
3. Victory (More Wins)
4. Planet Earth Is Live
5. Window Seat
6. Big Bets
7. Soledad Story
8. The Gamble
9. Stay
10. Grits
11. Rodney’s House
12. Save the Sinners