Following its spring 2017 release, Saturation, the multitalented and multicultural Texas Hip Hop collective Brockhampton is back with Saturation II. The group has been heavily promoting the release over the past several weeks, dropping music videos for album tracks like “Gummy” and “Swamp.”

The 16-track project includes no features, and instead focuses on core members Kevin Abstract, Ameer Vann, Merlyn Wood, JOBA, Matt Champion and Dom McLennon.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Brockhampton is the focus of the new VICELAND series American Boyband.

Check out the Saturation II album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Gummy
2. Queer
3. Jello
4. Teeth
5. Swamp
6. Scenic
7. Tokyo
8. Jesus
9. Chick
10. Junky
11. Scene
12. Fight
13. Sweet
14. Gamba
15. Sunny
16. Summer