For the past month, Texas/Connecticut collective Brockhampton had been dropping fresh music and extremely creative videos in preparation for its Saturation mixtape.

The group has now delivered its 17-track follow-up to All American Trash. The mixtape features Brockhampton’s lead Kevin Abstract alongside members Dom McLennon, Matt Champion, JOBA, Ameer Vann, Merlyn Wood and Robert Ontarien.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Heat
  2. Gold
  3. Star
  4. 2Pac
  5. Skit
  6. Fake
  7. Boys
  8. Bank
  9. Skit
  10. Trip
  11. Swim
  12. Bump
  13. Cash
  14. Skit
  15. Milk
  16. Face
  17. Waste