Lil B has dropped his Black Ken mixtape at long last and his fans worshippers have lost their minds.

The rapper, Twitter philosopher and sports warlock released the project on his 27th birthday, August 17, and the online response so far has been over-the-top levels of joy.

The album’s initial release wasn’t without complications, however, and the Based God took to Twitter to call out website Dat Piff for “stealing” the mixtape, locking him out of his profile and then uploading the full thing without his knowledge.

Lil B had originally teased fans by releasing seven tracks from the whopper 27-song tracklist. The mixtape also includes “Global,” a collaboration with iLoveMakonnen.

Stream the album above and check some reaction, the tracklist and the full album art below.

1. “Produced by the BasedGod Intro”
2. “Still Run It”
3. “Bad Mf”
4. “Wasup JoJo”
5. “Hip Hop”
6. “DJ BasedGod”
7. “Berkeley”
8. “Free Life”
9. “Pretty Boy Skit”
10. “Young N****z”
11. “Getting Hot”
12. “Go Stupid Go Dumb”
13. “Global” ft. iLoveMakonnen
14. “Ride (Hold Up)”
15. “Mexico Skit”
16. “Zam Bose (in San Jose)”
17. “Go Senorita Go”
18. “Turn Up (Till You Can’t)”
19. “Ain’t Me”
20. “Raw”
21. “West Coast”
22. “The Real Is Back”
23. “Rawest Rapper Alive”
24. “Da Backstreetz”
25. “Rare Art”
26. “Show Promoter Skit”
27. “Live From the Island – Hawaii”

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder