Calvin Harris spared no expense when it came to guests for his new album. The Scottish producer brought in a star-studded lineup for his latest work, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

The 10-track project’s list of contributors includes Young Thug, Nicki Minaj, Future, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, Snoop Dogg, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Lil Yachty, Kehlani, John Legend, Frank Ocean, PARTYNEXTDOOR, D.R.A.M. and Pharrell. Harris’ LP features the single “Slide,” which peaked at #25 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Harris’ Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 below.

Calvin Harris Drops Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

1. Slide f. Frank Ocean & Migos
2. Cash Out f. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M.
3. Heatstroke f. Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande
4. Rollin feat. Future & Khalid
5. Prayers Up feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak
6. Holiday f. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff
7. Skrt On Me f. Nicki Minaj
8. Feels f. Pharrell, Katy Perry & Big Sean
9. Faking It f. Kehlani & Lil Yachty
10. Hard To Love f. Jessie Reyez