Smoke DZA and Pete Rock teamed up to release the Don’t Smoke Rock album stream today (December 1).

The project, which will be commercially released tomorrow (December 2), is made up of 13 tracks with an all-star roster of features from Royce Da 5’9, Cam’ron, Jadakiss, Styles P, Big K.R.I.T., Mac Miller, Wale and BJ The Chicago Kid. Rick Ross appears on the single “Black Superhero Car” and Dave East lends some bars to “Limitless.”

Pete Rock made headlines this summer for beefing with a handful of the newer generation rappers, calling out Young Dolph and blasting “mumble rappers” including Lil Yachty.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



The legendary producer then entrusted the Harlem lyricist with Don’t Smoke Rock, which is released through Babygrande Records.

Smoke DZA and Pete Rock’s Don’t Smoke Rock album stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Pete Rock Smoke DZA Don't Smoke Rock album cover art
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder


  1. Intro
  2. Limitless (f. Dave East)
  3. Black Superhero Car (f. Rick Ross)
  4. Hold The Drums (f. Royce Da 5’9)
  5. Moving Weight Pt. 1 (f. Cam’ron & NYMLo)
  6. Wild 100s
  7. Last Name
  8. 1 of 1
  9. Milestone (f. Jadakiss, Styles P & BJ The Chicago Kid)
  10. Show Off (f. Wale)
  11. Dusk 2 Dusk (f. Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy & TheMIND)
  12. I Ain’t Scared
  13. Until Then (f. Mac Miller)