Los Angeles rapper G Perico makes a splash with his Shit Don’t Stop mixtape.

The up-and-comer has been on his grind, making an appearance on tracks with AD and Nipsey Hussle and now releases the 16-track project with TF, Jay 305, Jay Worthy and YC Creez.

In an interview with HipHopDX, Perico explained his inspiration for Shit Don’t Stop.



“This whole project Shit Don’t Stop is me going through a whole lot of shit and not stopping, so the album is super gangster,” he said. “It’s just been a crazy year. My store got raided, house got raided, parole been fucking with me, I got shot in front of my studio. Been dealing with so many shit in the street.”

Check out G Perioco’s Shit Don’t Stop cover art and tracklist below.

G Perico "Shit Don't Stop" Mixtape cover art


  1. My World
  2. Shit Don’t Stop
  3. Dream Nigga
  4. Neva Die
  5. Nothin’ But Love
  6. Hah
  7. Middle Finger
  8. Million Dolla Mission (f. Jay Worthy)
  9. I Got Business
  10. Bout It (f. TF & YC Creez)
  11. Craccin’ (f. Shir’e)
  12. Next 100,000
  13. Stay Dangerous
  14. Streets Don’t Love Us
  15. My World Outro
  16. South Central (f. Jay 305 & TF)