Nas’ album might be done, but in the meantime, the New York legend brings fans the soundtrack for his new film, The Land.

The project is made up of 14 tracks including the single “Paid,” performed by Pusha T and Jeremih. Nas’ song with French Montana and Kanye West, “Figure It Out,” is also on the project after it was first released on the Coke Boys leader’s Wave Gods mixtape. Nas teams up with Erykah Badu for “This Bitter Land.

Machine Gun Kelly is featured on “Dopeman” and stars in the film, which is set in his hometown of Cleveland and follows the city’s skateboard scene. Fellow Ohio artist Jerreau is on “Looking for Something.” Other guest appearances come from Dave East, Fashawn and Stalley.



The Land film, which is executive produced by Nas, opens today (July 29).

Check out the soundtrack’s cover art, tracklist and stream below:

The Land Soundtrack cover art


  1. Intro by Nosaj Thing
  2. Paid by Pusha T and Jeremih
  3. Dopeman by Machine Gun Kelly
  4. Figure It Out by French Montana f. Kanye West and Nas
  5. Goodbye by Ezzy
  6. Cisco’s Theme by Fashawn
  7. Frequency High by Stalley
  8. Angels by Nosaj Thing f. Sabina Sweetrice
  9. Never Been Told by Ezzy f. Machine Gun Kelly
  10. Bag by Dave East
  11. Looking For Something by Jerreau
  12. Fantasy by Alina Baraz and Galimatias
  13. This Bitter Land by Nas and Erykah Badu
  14. Outro by Nosaj Thing