French Montana’s Wave Gods mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are now available via DatPiff.

The 12-track collection is hosted by Max B and features Kanye Wet and Nas on “Figure It Out” and Quavo on “Groupie Love.”

French Montana’s Wave Gods mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are as follows:

french montana wave gods mixtape cover
french montana wave gods back cover
  1. “Waves God Intro” (Feat. Max B & Chris Brown)
  2. “Miley Cyrus” (Feat. Future)
  3. “Sanctuary Pt.2″
  4. “Figure it Out” (Feat. Kanye West & Nas)
  5. “Man of My City” (Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean)
  6. “Holy Moly”
  7. “Lock Jaw” (Feat. Kodak Black)
  8. “Groupie Love” (Feat. Quavo)
  9. “Jackson 5″ (Feat. Belly)
  10. “Old Man” (Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss)
  11. “All Over” (Feat. Chinx)
  12. “Off The Rip (Remix)” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Chinx)

(The most recent post in this thread was published February 17, 2016. It is as follows.)

French Montana announced his forthcoming mixtape is titled Wave Gods and he is set to release the project Friday (February 19).

The Bad Boy Entertainment rapper made an Instagram post yesterday (February 16) of what appears to be the cover art for Wave Gods, which is hosted by Max B.

Max B was in headlines recently after Kanye West temporarily named his album WAVES. Wiz Khalifa accused the Chicago rapper of biting Max B, who is often credited with founding the wave movement. Max B ended up having an appearance on the album, which was ultimately titledThe Life of Pablo. French Montana is listed in the credits for the song, “Siiiiiiiiilver Surffffeeeeer Intermission.”

DJ Khaled is slated to premiere French Montana’s mixtape on his “We The Best Radio” show on Apple Music’s Beats 1. He reposted Puff Daddy‘s image of the cover art on Instagram.

“#NewTapeAlert !!!” Diddy writes for his caption. “This Friday @frenchmontana will be on @djkhaled ‘s#cirocDon #wethebestRADIO #beats1 @applemusic show!! ! He will be premiering the new mix tape which is hosted by max b.. . Tune in to #Beats1this Friday at 8pm est @badboyrecords @applemusic @wethebestmusic@ciroc.”

“#NewTapeAlert” DJ Khaled writes in his post. “This Friday @frenchmontana will be on #wethebestRADIO#beats1 @applemusic prem his new mix tape and having a cloth talk interview .. Also French played me a song on the tape French feat Kanye and Nas .. French tape hosted by max b .tune in this fri 8pm et and 5pm pt on #beats1@applemusic ??”

French Montana announced last month that he had recorded a song with Kanye West and Nas.

#friday ?

A photo posted by French Montana (@frenchmontana) on

(This article was first published on February 14, 2016 and is as follows.)

DJ Khaled announced today (February 14) that he will premiere French Montana‘s new mixtape on “We The Best Radio.”

The show is set to air Friday (February 19) at 8 p.m. EST and feature a song with Nas and Kanye West.

Last month, French Montana said that such a song was slated to be onMac and Cheese 4.

The forthcoming mixtape is hosted by Max B, the Coke Boys rapper says in a promotional video posted by DJ Khaled.

In the first episode of “We The Best Radio,” which is a part of Apple’s Beats 1, DJ Khaled premiered Future’s EVOL album.

View the promotional video of DJ Khaled saying he will premiere French Montana’s new mixtape on “We The Best Radio” below:

For additional French Montana coverage, watch the following DX Daily: