David Banner released the Before the Box mixtape yesterday (March 9). This project comes as the rapper-producer prepares to release The God Box album, which is slated for a May 13 release.

Banner‘s Before the Box contains 16 tracks including the single “Marry Me” and two versions of “My Uzi.”

Banner released Death of a Pop Star in 2010, which was produced by 9th Wonder. His last project was the self-released Sex, Drugs & Video Games in 2012.

Download David Banner’s Before the Box at DatPiff.

David Banner’s Before the Box mixtape cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

David Banner Before The Box
  1. My Uzi
  2. Black Fist
  3. Evil
  4. F La Policia
  5. Marry Me
  6. In The Wind
  7. Black Fist
  8. Pain
  9. Welcome To Mississippi
  10. Warrior
  11. Cross
  12. Malcolm X
  13. Believe
  14. Swag
  15. Amazing
  16. My Uzi (Shishahouse RMX)