Rick Rubin has announced his Star Wars Headspace album release date, cover art and tracklist, according to Pitchfork.

The 15-track project is due February 19 and is inspired by the Star Wars series of films. 

It features Flying Lotus, A-Trak, Baauer and others joining Rubin using sonics from the film franchise to create new aural tapestries. 

Rubin co-founded Def Jam Recordings with Russell Simmons in 1984 and has produced material for such artists as Run-DMC, LL Cool J, Beastie Boys, Jay Z and Kanye West. Star Wars Headspace is his first album.

Rick Rubin‘s Star Wars Headspace album cover art and tracklist are as follows:

Rick Rubin Star Wars Head Space Cover Art
  1. Kaskade “C-3P0’s Plight”
  2. GTA “Help Me!”
  3. TroyBoi “Force”
  4. Baauer “Cantina Boys”
  5. Shag Kava Feat. A-Trak “Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work”
  6. Claude VonStroke Feat. Barry Drift “R2 Knows”
  7. Rick Rubin “NR-G7″
  8. Bonobo “Ghomrassen”
  9. Röyksopp “Bounty Hunters”
  10. ATTLAS “Sunset Over Manaan”
  11. Flying Lotus “R2 Where R U?”
  12. Shlohmo “Druid Caravan of Smoke”
  13. Rustie “EWOK PUMPP”
  14. Galantis “Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder”
  15. Breakbot “Star Tripper”