Curren$y released his The Owners Manual EP today (January 19).

The project is made up of six tracks, all produced by Cool & Dre.

Curren$y released his Canal Street Confidential album last month.

Download The Owners Manual EP at DatPiff.

Stream Curren$y’s The Owners Manual EP below:

(This article was first published today [January 19] at 8:00 a.m. PST and is as follows.)

Curren$y reveals plans to release The Owners Manual EP, today (January 19).

At the start of this week, New Orleans, Louisiana lyricist Curren$y used a series of social media posts to announce his plans to release a new EP titled, The Owners Manual.

The project, which will be free to fans, is executive produced by Cool & Dre, and was engineered by MixByRich. The Owners Manual will consist of six tracks, and doesn’t appear to feature any guest appearances.

The scheduled release of The Owners Manual comes a little over a month after Curren$y released his most recent studio album, Canal Street Confidential. Canal Street Confidential received a 3-star rating from HipHopDX, and was described as being “Largely unmemorable and full of cameos that only wind up watering down Curren$y’s potential for excellence.”

The tracklisting for Curren$y’s The Owners Manual EP is as follows:

  1. Table Of Contents
  2. Sorry For The Wraith
  3. Rain Stunts
  4. Came Up
  5. Forecast
  6. Mallory Knox

#theownersmanual artwork by @fortyfps

A photo posted by spitta_andretti (@spitta_andretti) on

Make room #theownersmanual #sorryforthewraith A photo posted by spitta_andretti (@spitta_andretti) on

#theownersmanual #sorryforthewraith

A video posted by spitta_andretti (@spitta_andretti) on

For additional Curren$y coverage, watch the following DX Daily: