Jeremih released his third LP, Late Nights: The Album, today (December 4).

The album has 15 tracks and includes the singles “Planez” featuring J. Cole and “Don’t Tell ‘Em” featuring YG. Ty Dolla $ign, Migos, Future, Big Sean, Juicy J, Twista and Jhene Aiko also make appearances on the project.

This is the Chicago crooner’s first album since 2010’s All About You. Since then, Jeremih has released multiple mixtapes and receently appeared on DJ Khaled’s “Hold You Down.”

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



The Late Nights: The Album cover art, tracklist and album stream are below:

Jeremih Late Nights
  1. Planez f. J. Cole
  2. Pass Dat
  3. Impatient f. Ty Dolla $ign
  4. Oui
  5. Drank
  6. Giv No Fuks f. Migos
  7. Feel Like Phil
  8. Royalty f. Future & Big Sean
  9. I Did f. Feather
  10. Actin’ Up
  11. Remember Me
  12. Don’t Tell ‘Em f. YG
  13. Woosah f. Juicy J & Twista
  14. Worthy f. Jhené Aiko
  15. Paradise