Torae released the cover art and tracklist for his forthcoming project, Entitled, on Facebook yesterday (November 10).

The project is set to have 14 songs and two bonus tracks. Production comes from Pete Rock, Khrysis, Nottz, Jahlil Beats, Mr. Porter, !llmind and DJ Premier. Phonte, Mack Wilds and Pharoahe Monch are slated to make appearances on the album.

Torae has said on Instagram that the project is scheduled for a December release.

The Entitled cover art and tracklist are below:

Torae Entitled
  1. Introview
  2. Imperial Sound (f. Saul Williams) prod. Praise
  3. Get Down prod. Pete Rock
  4. Clap Sh*t Up (f. Phonte) prod. Nottz
  5. Let ‘Em Know prod. Jahlil Beats
  6. Override (f. Jarell Perry) prod. E. Jones
  7. Crown (f. 3D Na’tee) prod. Mr Porter
  8. R.E.A.L. prod. Praise
  9. Coney Island’s Finest prod. Apollo Brown
  10. Troubled Times (f. Mack Wilds) prod. !llmind
  11. Together (f. Kil Ripkin) prod. Praise
  12. Entitled (f. Teedra Moses) prod. Eric G
  13. The eNd prod. MarcNfinit
  14. Shoutro prod. Khrysis
  15. Saturday Night prod. DJ Premier [Bonus]
  16. What’s Love (f. Pharoahe Monch) prod. Praise [Bonus]


A photo posted by Torae (@torae) on