DJ Drama and Snoop Dogg released LBC Movement Presents: Beach City yesterday (November 4).

The 21-track mixtape includes tracks from Snoop Dogg, Daz Dillinger, Tray-Dee and Busta Rhymes. The project introduces newcomers Willie Mammuth, Beefy Bankz, Fade R.R., Jooba Loc, Duce 2 Tha, SD The Emcee, Sam I am, Yung Zeke, TS-Zilla, Young Sagg, Ju Da Truth, Yada and others.

Snoop Dogg helped promote the project by handing out hard copies to LAPD officers, which TMZ caught on camera.

Download LBC Movement Presents: Beach City at DatPiff.

The LBC Movement Presents: Beach City cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

  1. Back up (Snoop Dogg)
  2. The Movement (Ride On) (Willie Mammuth, Fade RR, SD The Emcee, Yung Zeke, Jooba Loc, Lil Moe, Yada)
  3. Smiling Faces (Snoop Dogg, 2OLDMEN)
  4. Beach City (Willie Mammuth, Beefy Bankz, Fade RR, SD The Emcee, Jooba Loc, Saggzilla, Sam I Am, Duce)
  5. 93,94 (SD The Emcee)
  6. Turf I Bang (Soopafly, Snoop Dogg)
  7. Bitch Niggaz (Jooba Loc)
  8. Clarity (Beefy Bankz, Sagzilla, Niecy J)
  9. G Shit (Yung Zeke)
  10. Powder on my Clothes (Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes)
  11. At the Beach (Willie Mammuth, Bo Roc, Saggzilla, Sam I Am, Jooba Loc)
  12. Tell me what you Want (Emission)
  13. It’s The Yakk (Willie Mammuth, Fade RR, D Knu)
  14. Crip or Die (Snoop Dogg)
  15. My Bad (Young Sagg, Snoop Dogg)
  16. Eastside (Indian Blue)
  17. No Way (Duce 2 Tha)
  18. Love Me in A Special (Half Dead, Snoop Dogg)
  19. Bad Bitch (Willie Mammuth, Fade RR, Juneo)
  20. Have U Eva (Snoop Dogg, Daz Dillinger)
  21. General Vet (Tray-Dee)