MED, Blu and Madlib released their collaborative album, Bad Neighbor, yesterday (October 30). The album is produced by Madlib and can be purchased on iTunes.

Bad Neighbor consists of 15 tracks and includes features from MF DOOM, Aloe Blacc and Anderson .Paak.

The Bad Neighbor cover art, tracklist and album stream are below:



Bad Neighbor
  1. Greetings
  2. Serving (feat. Hodgy Beats)
  3. Peroxide (feat. Dam-Funk & DJ Romes)
  4. Get Money (feat. Frank Nitt)
  5. Streets (feat. Oh No & DJ Romes)
  6. The Stroll (feat. AMG)
  7. Knock Knock (feat. MF Doom)
  8. Mad Neighbor
  9. The Strip (feat. Anderson .Paak)
  10. Finer Things (feat. Likewise & Phonte)
  11. Burgundy Whip (feat. Jimetta Rose)
  12. Drive In (feat. Aloe Blacc)
  13. Belly Full (feat. Black Spade)
  14. Birds
  15. The Buzz (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)