D.R.A.M. released his Gahdamn! EP today (October 23).

The project consists of nine tracks and features Donnie Trumpet on “$” and SZA on “Caretaker.”

The Virginia artist released his #1EpicSummer mixtape last year. He released the video for the single, “Cha Cha” in March. He recently claimed that Drake “jacked” the song for “Hotline Bling.”

Purchase Gahdamn! on iTunes.

The Gahdamn! cover art, tracklist and EP stream are below:





  1. The Gahdamn Intro
  2. Signals (Throw It Around)
  3. Fax
  4. $ f. Donnie Trumpet
  5. Redemption THEME
  6. Wit the Sh*ts
  7. I’ll Be Back Again
  8. Caretaker f. SZA
  9. Okden