Pell released LIMBO today (November 6). The project is now available for purchase at iTunes.

LIMBO features 10 tracks, including the single “Cafe Du Monde.”

The New Orleans rapper spoke with HipHopDX about his transition fromFloating While Dreaming to this album.

I’m a little bit more down to Earth, a little more focused and you can hear it in the production,” he says.

Stream LIMBO below:

(This story was first published on September 20, 2015 and is as follows.)

Pell announced LIMBO Friday (September 18) and said that the album is scheduled for a November 6 release.

“This has been one of the most honest collection of recordings that I’ve ever done,” the New Orleans rapper says via Twitter.

According to the iTunes pre-order, the album is slated to have 10 tracks with production from Dave Sitek and Staccs, among others.

This project is the follow-up to  2014’s Floating While Dreaming.

Pell has released “Vanilla Sky” and “Vacation (Whole Week)” in between the projects.

The LIMBO cover art and tracklist are below:

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Almighty Dollar
  3. Café du Monde
  4. Queso
  5. 93 Supreme
  6. Confession
  7. The Wild
  8. Vanilla Sky 2.0
  9. Incomplete
  10. Sandlot