Scoop Deville and Demrick released Loud Pack: Extracts today (August 14).

The 11-track project has features from Asher Roth, Paul Wall and Berner.

Scoop Deville has done production for Kendrick Lamar and Snoop Dogg.

Demrick released Losing Focus on Battle Axe Records in February. The Philadephia native is part of Serial Killers with Xzibit and B-Real. He is currently on Berner’s “Cookies or Better Tour.”

The cover art, tracklist and stream for Loud Pack: Extracts is below:

  1. The Escape f. Stor-I
  2. All Time High
  3. N Doe Smoke f. Asher Roth
  4. Blowing Money Fast f. B-Real & Berner
  5. Reefer Madness
  6. Kush Cloud f. Paul Wall
  7. I’m Smoked Out
  8. No Tint
  9. Relieve
  10. Zone
  11. Murda Murda f. Berner & Paul Wall