Mick Jenkins’ latest project, Wave[s], is slated for an August 21 release date, according to iTunes.

The Chicago rapper released the stream a week early via NPR.

The album, which will be released on Cinematic Music Group, is made up of nine tracks with features from fellow Chicago artists Saba and Sean Deaux, as well as production from ThemPeople, Kaytranada and Hurt Everybody‘s Mulatto.

Wave[s] follows Jenkins’ 2014 mixtape, The Water[s], which explored race, fame and family.

The cover art, tracklist and stream for Wave[s] are as follows:

Mick Jenkins Wave[s]
  1. Alchemy (prod. Lee Bannon & ThemPeople)
  2. Slumber f. Saba & Sean Deaux (prod. Thempeople)
  3. Get Up Get Down (prod. Stefan Ponce & Thempeople)
  4. Your Love (prod. KAYTRANADA)
  5. Piano (prod. Thempeople)
  6. The Giver (prod. Thempeople)
  7. 40 Below (prod. Thempeople)
  8. P’s & Q’s (prod. KAYTRANADA)
  9. Perception f. The Mind (prod. Mulatto & ThemPeople)