2 Chainz’ TrapAvelli Tre is available for download and stream today (August 13) as promised.

The tracklist was adjusted from 2 Chainz‘ first Instagram post. “Halo” appears at the #9 spot and an intro track entitled “Rankin” from DJ Bigga was added. The complete updated tracklist is below.

TrapAvelli Tre is available for download at Datpiff.

Stream the mixtape below:

(This article was updated August 11, 2015 and is as follows.)

2 Chainz has added a song to the TrapAvelli Tre tracklist.

The Atlanta rapper took to Instagram today (August 11) to announce “Halo.” He says the track is a “letter from my unborn son” and features his daughters Heaven and Harmony.

In 2013, he said that he doesn’t let his daughters listen to the explicit versions of his music. He also says that he plays doctor with them.

Just added another song to Trapavelli Tre' ….HALO (letter from my unborn son) Featuring my daughters Heaven & Harmony

A photo posted by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on

(This article was first updated on August 10 and is as follows with the updated tracklist).

2 Chainz released the tracklist for TrapAvelli Tre yesterday (August 9) on Instagram.

The mixtape is slated to be made up of 14 tracks with features from Wiz Khalifa, Kevin Gates and The Dream.

Zaytoven, Honorable C Note, Hitmahkah and others are listed as the producers on the project.

The post says TrapAvelli Tre is still scheduled for an August 13 drop date.

TrapAvelli Tre tracklist is below.

  1. DJ Bigga – Rankin Intro
  2. Neighborhood (prod. by B Wheezy, X & Mike Dean)
  3. Amilli Billi Trilli f. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by FKI)
  4. Everything I Know Main (prod. by Nard & B)
  5. Watch Out (prod. by FKI)
  6. BFF (prod. by Zaytoven)
  7. I Feel Like f. Kevin Gates (prod. by Hitmahkah)
  8. Goat f. The Dream (prod. by B Wheezy & Mike Dean)
  9. Halo: Letter From My Unborn Son f. Heaven & Harmony (prod. by Street Symphony 808xElite)
  10. Big Meech Era (prod. by TM808)
  11. Starter Kit f. Young Dolph (prod. by Zaytoven)
  12. If I Didn’t Rap (prod. by Fresh Jones)
  13. El Chapo Jr (prod. by Two-17)
  14. Lapdance in a Trap House (prod. by Honorable C Note)
  15. Each & Err One of Em f. Cap 1 & Skooly (prod. by Honorable C Note)
  16. Blue Dolphin f. Betty Idol (prod. by Nard & B)

Mood…… 8/13/15

A photo posted by 2 Chainz Aka Tity Boi (@hairweavekiller) on

(The original article in this thread was published on July 22, 2015 and is as follows.)

2 Chainz announced TrapAvelli Tre today (July 22) on Twitter and Instagram.

The Atlanta rapper says that the mixtape will be released August 13.

He posted the cover art, an image of him sitting in a kitchen, on Instagram.

He also released the single “Watch Out,” which he says will be on the project.

On August 13 five years ago, 2 Chainz released Trapavelli 2 and his first solo single, “Boo” which featured Yo Gotti. On the mixtape, 2 Chainz transitioned from his former stage name Tity Boi.

For additional 2 Chainz coverage, watch the following DX Daily: