Tink released Winter’s Diary 3 today (July 30).

The 10-track project does not have any features. Production comes from Timbaland, Cookin Soul, Jelan Abrams and others.

The cover art features an animation of Tink dressed in a wedding gown on top of a wedding cake with roses. The background is a window covered in frost.

Download Winter’s Diary 3 via Spinrilla.

The Winter’s Diary 3 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

Tink Winter's Diary 3
  1. I Like (Prod. by C Sick)
  2. H20 (Prod. by Jelan Abrams)
  3. Very Very (Prod. by Cookin Soul)
  4. Jupiter (Prod. by DJ Wes)
  5. L.E.A.S.H. (Prod. by Timbaland)
  6. There’s Somebody Else (Prod. by Silly Tha Producer
  7. Stripclub (Prod. by DJ Wes, Dre Native, & D3)
  8. Medicine (Interlude) (Prod. by Jelan Abrams)
  9. Route 42 to San Fran (Prod. by Cookin Soul)
  10. Afterparty (Prod. by DJ Wes and Chef Byer)

(The original article in this thread was published on July 19, 2015 and is as follows.)

Tink announced Winter’s Diary 3 yesterday (July 18).

Tink posted on Twitter and Instagram to confirm the next installment of her mixtape series. She says the project will be released this month.

“Follow your heart,” the Chicago artist writes on Instagram as the caption for a picture of her tweet.

Tink is also working on her #ThinkTINK album.

Follow your heart. ? #WD3

A photo posted by Tink the Great ? (@official__tink) on