Troy Ave has unveiled the release date for his forthcoming album, Major Without A Deal.

On Tuesday (April 29) evening, the Brooklyn-bred rapper made the announcement on New York radio station Hot 97, unleashing a new track off the album bearing its release date as the title.

Major Without A Deal is slated to be released on June 5. It is the follow-up to Troy Ave’s debut project, New York: The Album.

“Doo Doo” serves as the first official single off the album, while “June 5” is the second offering.

Listen to “June 5th” below:


(April 29, 2015)

UPDATE: Troy Ave has unveiled the cover art and tracklist to his latest album, Major Without A Deal.

On the cover, Troy leans on a black Mercedes Benz with a blank stare on his face.

As for the features, Troy’s rounded up a handful of NYC veterans, some southern artists and a few newcomers. Cam’ Ron, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Mase, Puff Daddy, Ty Dolla $ign, T.I., Jeezy, Rick Ross, and more are featured.

The cover art and tracklist are as follows:



1. Quarter Million (Feat. Cam’Ron)
2. I’m Bout It (Feat. Fat Joe)
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How I’m on It (Feat. Lil Twin Contraban)
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Finagle the Bagel (Feat. Young Lito)
12. Gimmie That (Feat. A$AP Ferg & Young Lito)
13. Do Me No Favors (Feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss)
14. Anytime (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Taste of Revenge
16. All About the Money (Feat. Jeezy & Rick Ross)
17. Your Style (Remix) (Feat. Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I.)

(May 12, 2015)

UPDATE #2: The stream of Troy Ave’s Major Without A Deal project is now available via Spotfiy.

It is as follows: