While the iconic singer’s upcoming album suffered an early and partial leak late in 2014, Madonna’s Rebel Heart album now has an official tracklist and includes features from Nas, Chance The Rapper, and even Mike Tyson.

In December, Madonna offered fans a chance to listen to six leaked songs on the album with the purchase of a pre-order and the Nicki Minaj-featuring, Diplo-produced “Bitch I’m Madonna” was one of the early looks. The newly-released tracklist shows Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson featuring together on a song called “Iconic” while Nas appears late on the album on “Veni Vidi Vici.”

The cover art and tracklist for Rebel Heart are available below:

1. “Living For Love”

2. “Devil Pray”

3. “Ghosttown”

4. “Unapologetic Bitch”

5. “Illuminati”

6. “Bitch I’m Madonna” feat. Nicki Minaj

7. “Hold Tight”

8. “Joan Of Arc”

9. “Iconic” feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson

10. “HeartBreakCity”

11. “Body Shop”

12. “Holy Water”

13. “Inside Out”

14. “Wash All Over Me”

15. “Best Night”

16. “Veni Vidi Vici” feat. Nas

17. “S.E.X.”

18. “Messiah”

19. “Rebel Heart”