B.o.B released No Genre Pt 2, the second installment of his No Genre mixtape series, today (July 9).  

The project features 14 tracks and production from Ty Dolla $ign and B.o.B, among others.

Guest appearances on No Genre Pt 2 include T.I., Kevin Gates and Ty Dolla $ign, among others. 

B.o.B dropped “Chosen,” featuring T.I. and Spodee last month, which is the last track on the mixtape. 

B.o.B had been releasing additional new music and visuals from No Genre Pt 2 during the last few weeks.

No Genre Pt 2 is available for download at DatPiff.com.

The No Genre Pt 2 cover art, tracklist and stream and stream are as follows:

1. Mission Statement

2. Many Rivers

3. Lambo feat. Kevin Gates, Jake Lambo 

4. Lean On Me feat. Victoria Monet

5. DC Young Fly speaks

6. Follow Me

7. Get Right feat. Mike Fresh 

8. Drunk AF feat. Ty Dolla $ign 

9. Forget

10. DC Young Fly speaks

11. Swing My Way feat. Sevyn Streeter

12. The Nation feat. Jake Lambo, Victoria Monet

13. So What feat. Mila J

14. Chosen feat. T.I., Spodee

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates