Ty Dolla $ign is streaming his Beach House EP in advance of its release Tuesday (January 21).

“My music is a vibe,” Ty Dolla $ign says of his EP, per hotnewhiphop.com. “It’s R&B that you can fuck to, not make love to.” 

The seven-song EP features Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Howard on the song “Work.”

It also features two versions of his single “Paranoid,” the original version with B.o.B and a remix featuring Trey Songz, French Montana and DJ Mustard.

The Ty Dolla $ign Beach House EP cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

1. “Work” f. Casey Veggies, Twista & Nate Howard

2. “Paranoid” f. B.o.B

3. “Paranoid (Remix)” f. Trey Songz, French Montana & DJ Mustard

4. “Or Nah” f. Wiz Khalifa & DJ Mustard

5. “Familiar” f. Travi$ Scott & Fredo Santana

6. “Wood & Leather (Whenever)” f. Big TC & Pops

7. “Never Be The Same” f. Jay Rock

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates