Slaine’s The King Of Everything Else album is slated for an August 19 release via Suburban Noize.

Tech N9ne, Madchild, Bishop Lamont, Vinnie Paz, Reks, Termanology and La Coka Nostra parnter-in-rhyme ILL BILL are slated to appear on the album.

Skam2, who has worked with Eminem and A Tribe Called Quest, among others, designed the cover for The King Of Everything Else.

“The songs on this new album are extremely visual and I felt like the album cover needed to be an accompanying piece,” Slaine says in an exclusive statement to HipHopDX. “I met Skam2 through ILL BILL a while back and had always dug his work. I had an idea of what I wanted to do with the cover conceptually and thought he would be the perfect artist to execute it. He took the idea and ran with it. I love the results.”

The King Of Everything Else cover art and tracklisting, as well as Slaine tour dates, are as follows:

1. No Handouts

2. Destroy Everything

3. Bobby Be Real (Featuring Tech N9ne & Madchild)

4. Dot Ave. (Featuring Ritehook)

5. Back Against the Wall (Featuring Moroney & Rite Hook)

6. Dopehead (Featuring Jaysaun)

7. Pissed it all Away

8. The Years

9. Hip Hop Dummy (Featuring Apathy & Bishop Lamont)

10. Children of the Revolution (Featuring ILL BILL)

11. The Most Dangerous Drug in the World

12. Come Back Down (Featuring Checkmark, Vinnie Paz and Regan Hartley)

13. Zip Zero (Featuring Reks and Termanology)

14. Our Moment

15. Defiance

Slaine’s tour dates:

5/29 – Porters Pub – San Diego, CA
5/30 – The Observatory – Santa Ana, CA
6/01 – The Roxy – Los Angeles, CA

RELATED: Slaine Says Eminem & Everlast Appear Together On Unreleased Busta Rhymes Song