Deniro Farrar has released the cover art and tracklist for his forthcoming Rebirth EP.

Rebirth is slated to be the North Carolina rapper’s first project released on VICE Records/Warner Bros. Records.

Although he is now in the major label system, he says that he is glad he’s been able to retain his musical team.

“I’m happy I’ve been able to work with the same producers and artists that I’ve always worked with on this EP,” Deniro Farrar says during an interview with Billboard. “It helped me keep my sound. Denzel Curry is the only new feature and the song we did fit my movement, so well it had to make it. I’m so proud of the EP. My cult family is going to love it.” 

The Rebirth cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1. “Rebirth / Hold On” (feat. Child Actor)
2. “Burning Bills” (feat. Lunice)
3. “Notice”  
4. “Bow Down” (feat. Denzel Curry)
5. “Late Nights” (feat. DuRuThaKing)
6. “Tired”

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates